Return

I hope I’ll be posting more from now on. I’m back from an amazing holiday, and the clocks go back this weekend, perfect time to start reading and blogging more now it’s too dark and cold to sit outside a pub all evening. Plus half of the people I know seem to have started blogs, so it’s spurring me on.

I’ve updated twitter and even linked it to the blog!

Currently reading – The Daylight Gate, Jeanette Winterson (perfect for this time of year) and Quantum Theory Cannot Hurt You by Marcus Chown, which I’m enjoying but reading in small chunks as it makes my brain feel like it’s melting out of my ears.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

